Travel Retail and Duty Free Business Intelligence    Thursday 24 April 2014

CONTACT US


You are welcome to contact us with your comments, company notices, news and views or if you would like to subscribe to our free weekly Newsletter (Wednesday) and e-Zine (Thursdays), please e-mail Sinead.Moodie@TheMoodieReport.com

Founder & Chairman- Martin Moodie
President - Jaclyn Wampler
Chief Operating Officer - Bob Wilby
Vice Chairman and Editorial Director- Dermot Davitt
Research Manager - Victoria Bowskill
Executive Director, Editorial - Rebecca Mann
Director - Digital Media & Innovation - Matt Willey
Asia Pacific Bureau Chief - Melody Ng
Brands Editor - Sarah Lysecki
Production Editor - Jon Elphick

Vice President Sales and Events - Sarah Genest
Commercial Director/Advertising - Mandy Sime
Advertising Director - Claire Wates

Telephone:
+44 (0) 20 8231 7200 (Switchboard)
+44 (0) 20 8231 7201 (Editorial)
+44 (0) 20 8231 7210 (Advertising)
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8231 7220

Editorial email: Martin@TheMoodieReport.com
President's e-mail: Jaclyn.Wampler@TheMoodieReport.com
Advertising email: Mandy.Sime@TheMoodieReport.com
Advertising email: Claire.Wates@TheMoodieReport.com
Advertising email: Sarah.Genest@TheMoodieReport.com
General email: Bob.Wilby@TheMoodieReport.com

Address:
The Moodie Report
Moodie International Limited
Unit M3
The Old Pumping Station
Pump Alley
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 0AP
UK